Contacts

OER Offices




            

                     

Deputy Director                                                

Casey Korbini, Deputy Director for Remediation Programs
Casey.E.Korbini@wv.gov

304-238-1220, ext. 3506

Brownfields Section                                                                        

Erin Brittain, Brownfields Program Manager – North Region
Erin.R.Brittain@wv.gov

304-368-2000, ext. 1022442026
           
John Meeks, Brownfields Program Manager – South Region
John.M.Meeks@wv.gov
304-926-0499, ext. 1268
                       
Derek Hancock, Brownfields Project Manager
Derek.S.Hancock@wv.gov

304-926-0499, ext. 1233
           
Dave Long, Environmental Resources Analyst
David.W.Long@wv.gov

304-926-0499, ext. 1265

Sheena Moore, Brownfields Project Manager
Sheena.R.Moore@wv.gov

304-822-7266, ext. 3614

Curtis Phillips, Environmental Resources Specialist
Curtis.A.Phillips@wv.gov

304-368-2000, ext. 1022442025
          

Mike Sutphin, Brownfields Project Manager
Michael.S.Sutphin@wv.gov

304-574-4465, ext. 1021042159

Contact List
                              

CERCLA Section                        

Jason McDougal, CERCLA Program Manager
Jason.S.McDougal@wv.gov

304-926-0499, ext. 1130
           
Bill Huggins, CERCLA Project Manager
William.Huggins@wv.gov

304-238-1220, ext. 3515

Elizabeth Keville, CERCLA Project Manager
Elizabeth.A.Keville@wv.gov

304-926-0499, ext. 1262

           

Technical Support                        

Juan de Dios Barrios, Technical Analyst
Juan.D.Barrios@wv.gov

304-926-0499, ext. 1267
           
Ross Brittain, Environmental Toxicologist
Ross.A.Brittain@wv.gov
304-368-2000, ext. 1022442028

 

Privacy, Security and Accessibility | WV.gov | USA.gov | © 2018 State of West Virginia