Meet the Executive Staff of WVDEP

Austin Caperton
WVDEP Cabinet Secretary

Scott Mandirola
WVDEP Deputy Secretary
for External Affairs
Harold Ward
WVDEP Deputy Secretary
for Programs
Jason Wandling
General Counsel
Director of the Office of Legal Services
Gary Burdette
Chief of
James Martin
Director of the Office of Oil and Gas
   Jamie Chambers
                       Internal Auditor                    

Melinda Campbell
Director of Business Operations

Rob Rice
Director of the Division of Land Restoration
Neil Chakrabarty
Director of Information
Ed Maguire
Director of the Office of the Environmental Advocate
   Harriet Fitzgerald
      Director of Human Resources