Contacts

OER Regional Offices

OER Office Map

Charleston Headquarters

601 57th Street SE
Charleston, WV 25304
Phone: (304) 926-0499

Fairmont

2031 Pleasant Valley Road
Fairmont, WV 26554
Phone: (304) 368-2000

Fayetteville

1149 Nick Rahall Greenway
Fayetteville, WV 25840
Phone: (304) 574-4465

Wheeling

131A Peninsula Street
Wheeling, WV 26003
Phone: (304) 238-1120

Downloadable OER Contact List


Deputy Director

Casey Korbini, Deputy Director for Remediation Programs
West Virginia Department of Environmental Protection
131A Peninsula Street
Wheeling, WV 26003
Phone: (304) 238-1220, x3506
Email: Casey.E.Korbini@wv.gov



Brownfields Section

  • Erin Brittain, Brownfields Program Manager – North Region
    West Virginia Department of Environmental Protection
    2031 Pleasant Valley Road
    Fairmont, WV 26554
    Phone: (304) 368-2000 x1022442026
    Email: Erin.R.Brittain@wv.gov

  • John Meeks, Brownfields Program Manager – South Region
    West Virginia Department of Environmental Protection
    601 57th Street SE
    Charleston, WV 25304
    Phone: (304) 926-0499 x41212
    Email: John.M.Meeks@wv.gov

  • Matt Gadd, Brownfields Project Manager
    West Virginia Department of Environmental Protection
    131A Peninsula Street
    Wheeling, WV 26003
    Phone: (304) 238-1220, x3511
    Email: William.M.Gadd@wv.gov

  • Derek Hancock, Brownfields Project Manager
    West Virginia Department of Environmental Protection
    601 57th Street SE
    Charleston, WV 25304
    Phone: (304) 926-0499 x41216
    Email: Derek.S.Hancock@wv.gov

  • Dave Long, Environmental Resources Analyst
    West Virginia Department of Environmental Protection
    601 57th Street SE
    Charleston, WV 25304
    Phone: (304) 926-0499 x41217
    Email: David.W.Long@wv.gov

  • Curtis Phillips, Brownfields Project Manager
    West Virginia Department of Environmental Protection
    2031 Pleasant Valley Road
    Fairmont, WV 26554
    Phone: (304) 368-2000 x1022442025
    Email: Curtis.A.Phillips@wv.gov

  • Mike Sutphin, Brownfields Project Manager
    West Virginia Department of Environmental Protection
    1149 Nick Rahall Greenway
    Fayetteville, WV 25840
    Phone: (304) 574-4465 x1021042159
    Email: Michael.S.Sutphin@wv.gov


Superfund Section

  • Jason McDougal, CERCLA Program Manager
    West Virginia Department of Environmental Protection
    601 57th Street SE
    Charleston, WV 25304
    Phone: (304) 926-0499 x41218
    Email: Jason.S.McDougal@wv.gov

  • Bill Huggins, CERCLA Project Manager
    West Virginia Department of Environmental Protection
    131A Peninsula Street
    Wheeling, WV 26003
    Phone: (304) 238-1220 x3515
    Email: William.Huggins@wv.gov

  • Emily Bumgarner, CERCLA Project Manager
    West Virginia Department of Environmental Protection
    601 57th Street SE
    Charleston, WV 25304
    Phone: (304) 926-0499 x41213
    Email: Emily.E.Bumgarner@wv.gov

  • Sara Kirk, CERCLA Project Associate
    West Virginia Department of Environmental Protection
    2031 Pleasant Valley Road
    Fairmont, WV 26554
    Phone: (304) 368-2000 x1022442029
    Email: Sara.Kirk@wv.gov

  • Alan McCreary, CERCLA Project Manager
    West Virginia Department of Environmental Protection
    Phone: (304) 881-2830
    Email: Alan.F.McCreary@wv.gov


Technical Support

  • Ross Brittain, Environmental Toxicologist
    West Virginia Department of Environmental Protection
    2031 Pleasant Valley Road
    Fairmont, WV 26554
    Phone: (304) 368-2000 x1022442028
    Email: Ross.A.Brittain@wv.gov