Contacts

​​​​Charleston Headquarters

601 57th Street SE
Charleston, WV 25304
Phone: (304) 926-0499

Downloadable Brownfields C​ontact List

Regional Offices

Fairmont

2031 Pleasant Valley Road
Fairmont, WV 26554

Fayetteville

1159 Nick Rahall Greenway
Fayetteville, WV 25840

Wheeling

131A Peninsula Street
Wheeling, WV 26003

OER Office Map
OER Regional Offices. Click to Enlarge

Deputy Director

Casey Korbini, Deputy Director for Remediation Programs
West Virginia Department of Environmental Protection
131A Peninsula Street
Wheeling, WV 26003
Phone: (304) 926-0499, x00099
Email: Casey.E.Korbini@wv.gov

Technical Support

Ross Brittain, Environmental Toxicologist
West Virginia Department of Environmental Protection
2031 Pleasant Valley Road
Fairmont, WV 26554
Phone: (304)926-0499 x30202
Email: Ross.A.Brittain@wv.gov


Brownfields Section

Erin Brittain, Brownfields Program Manager
West Virginia Department of Environmental Protection
2031 Pleasant Valley Road
Fairmont, WV 26554
Phone: (304)926-0499 x30201
Email: Erin.R.Brittain@wv.gov


Matt Gadd, Brownfields Project Manager
West Virginia Department of Environmental Protection
131A Peninsula Street
Wheeling, WV 26003
Phone: (304) 926-0499, x00097
Email: William.M.Gadd@wv.gov


Derek Hancock, Brownfields Project Manager
West Virginia Department of Environmental Protection
601 57th Street SE
Charleston, WV 25304
Phone: (304) 926-0499 x41216
Email: Derek.S.Hancock@wv.gov


Dave Long, Environmental Resources Analyst
West Virginia Department of Environmental Protection
601 57th Street SE
Charleston, WV 25304
Phone: (304) 926-0499 x41217
Email: David.W.Long@wv.gov


Curtis Phillips, Brownfields Project Manager
West Virginia Department of Environmental Protection
2031 Pleasant Valley Road
Fairmont, WV 26554
Phone: (304)926-0499 x30237
Email: Curtis.A.Phillips@wv.gov


Kevin Richardson, Brownfields Project Manager
West Virginia Department of Environmental Protection
1159 Nick Rahall Greenway
Fayetteville, WV 25840
Phone: (304) 574-4465 x1021042159
Email: Kevin.Richardson@wv.gov​


Superfund Section

Jason McDougal, CERCLA Program Manager
West Virginia Department of Environmental Protection
601 57th Street SE
Charleston, WV 25304
Phone: (304) 926-0499 x41218
Email: Jason.S.McDougal@wv.gov


Bill Huggins, CERCLA Project Manager
West Virginia Department of Environmental Protection
131A Peninsula Street
Wheeling, WV 26003
Phone: (304)926-0499 x00098
Email: William.Huggins@wv.gov


Emily Bumgarner, CERCLA Project Manager
West Virginia Department of Environmental Protection
601 57th Street SE
Charleston, WV 25304
Phone: (304) 926-0499 x41213
Email: Emily.E.Bumgarner@wv.gov


Sara Kirk, CERCLA Project Associate
West Virginia Department of Environmental Protection
2031 Pleasant Valley Road
Fairmont, WV 26554
Phone: (304) : (304)926-0499 x30221
Email: Sara.Kirk@wv.gov


Alan McCreary, CERCLA Project Manager
West Virginia Department of Environmental Protection
1159 Nick Rahall Greenway
Fayetteville, WV 25840
Phone: (304) 881-2830
Email: Alan.F.McCreary@wv.gov


Drew Waggener, Hydrogeologist
West Virginia Department of Environmental Protection
601 57th Street SE
Charleston, WV 25304
Phone: (304) 926-0499 x41218
Email: Drew.Waggener@wv.gov