Contact Us

REAP logo image

Sandy Rogers, Program Manager        304-926-0499 ext. 1004             Sandra.D.Rogers@wv.gov 



Niki Davis, Supervisor                            304-926-0499 ext. 1114                   Niki.N.Davis@wv.gov                          

Lisa Facemyer, Office Assistant             304-926-0499 ext. 1002                  Lisa.I.Facemyer@wv.gov

 

Adopt A Highway/Operation Wildflower Programs (1-800-322-5530)
Kim Smith, Coordinator                       304-926-0499 ext. 1332              Kim.L.Smith@wv.gov 

 

WV Make It Shine Program (1-800-322-5530)
Joshua Hamrick, Coordinator                        304-926-0499 ext. 1359      Joshua.R.Hamrick@wv.gov  

 

Recycling Assistance, Litter Control & CED Grant Programs 
Lisa Facymyer, Office Assistant          304-926-0499 ext. 1002                  Lisa.I.Facemyer@wv.gov
Travis Cooper, ERS 2                         304-926-0499 ext. 1117                   Travis.L.Cooper@wv.gov
Niki Davis, ERS Supervisor                304-926-0499 ext. 1137                   Niki.N.Davis@wv.gov
  
           
                                                                        


 

Pollution Prevention and Open Dump (PPOD)

Greg Rote, Supervisor                    304-926-0499 ext. 1270              Gregory.A.Rote@wv.gov

Chris Cartrwight, Project Manager  304-926-0499 ext 1037             
Christopher.J.Cartwright@wv.gov

Sam Stalnaker, Project Manager    304-872-3800                                   Samuel.R.Stalnaker@wv.gov

Kelly Cook, Project Manager          304-368-2000 ext. 1022442027                  Kelly.A.Cook@wv.gov

Eric Gladwell, Project Manager       304-822-7266 ext. 3609                        Eric.W.Gladwell@wv.gov                               
 
Click here to view areas of control for our Project Managers