Tires in creek
 

Contact Us

​The contacts below can get you in touch with personnel working in the Rehabilitation Environmental Action Plan (REAP) program. You may also contact any of our REAP programs through our hotline, toll-free, at (800) 322-5530.


REAP Program

Sandy Rogers, Program Manager
601 57th Street SE
Charleston, WV 25304
Phone: (304) 926-0499 x49762
Email: Sandra.D.Rogers@wv.gov

Niki Davis, Supervisor
601 57th Street SE
Charleston, WV 25304
Phone: (304) 926-0499 x49755
Email: Niki.N.Davis@wv.gov

Lisa Facemyer, Office Assistant
601 57th Street SE
Charleston, WV 25304
Phone: (304) 926-0499 x49757
Email: Lisa.I.Facemyer@wv.gov


Recycling Assistance, Litter Control & CED Grant Programs

Lisa Facemyer
601 57th Street SE
Charleston, WV 25304
Phone: (304) 926-0499 x49757
Email: Lisa.I.Facemyer@wv.gov

Travis Cooper
601 57th Street SE
Charleston, WV 25304
Phone: (304) 926-0499 x49754
Email: Travis.L.Cooper@wv.gov

Niki Davis
601 57th Street SE
Charleston, WV 25304
Phone: (304) 926-0499 x49755
Email: Niki.N.Davis@wv.gov

Laura Adkins
601 57th Street SE
Charleston, WV 25304
Phone: (304) 926-0499 x49758
Email: Laura.L.Adkins@wv.gov


Adopt A Highway Program

Vacant
601 57th Street SE
Charleston, WV 25304


WV Make It Shine & Pollution Prevention and Open Dump (PPOD) Programs

Greg Rote, Supervisor
601 57th Street SE
Charleston, WV 25304
Phone: (304) 926-0499 x49779
Email: Gregory.A.Rote@wv.gov

Chris Cartwright, Project Manager
601 57th Street SE
Charleston, WV 25304
Phone: (304) 926-0499 x49778
Email: Christopher.J.Cartwright@wv.gov

Sam Stalnaker, Project Manager
1159 Nick Rahall Greenway
Fayetteville, WV 25840
Phone: (304) 872-3800
Email: Samuel.R.Stalnaker@wv.gov

Kelly Cook, Project Manager
601 57th Street SE
Charleston, WV 25304
Phone: (304) 926-0499 x30208
Email: Kelly.A.Cook@wv.gov

Aaron Miller, Project Manager
47 School Street
Phillippi, WV 26416
Phone: (304) 457-3219
Email: Aaron.M.Miller@wv.gov

PPOD District Map

PPOD District Map
PPOD District Map