WIB staff


Current WIB program managers, statewide coordinators and other support staff.
Teresa Koon - Assistant Director
(304) 926-0499 x 43828 Charleston
Jennifer Pauer - Watershed Coordinator
(304) 926-0499 x 43829 Charleston    
Timothy Craddock - §319 Coordinator
(304) 926-0499 x 43868 Charleston 
Scott Settle - In Lieu Fee Coordinator 
(304) 926-0499 Fayetteville
Callie Cronin Sams - Save Our Streams Coordinator
Kristy Rodrique - In Lieu Fee 
(304) 574-4465 Fayetteville
Vacant - Stormwater Specialist
(304) 822-7266 x 3608 Romney
Tomi Bergstrom - Project WET Coordinator
(304) 926-0499 x 43862 Charleston
Brandi Hicks - Administrative support
(304) 926-0499 Charleston
Click-Here to learn more about WIB, and Here to return to the Basin Coordinator page.
Matin Christ Stephanie Ferrell Glenn Nelson Sebastian Donner Jennifer Pauer Nicki Taylor Teresa Koon Tomi Bergstrom Glenn McLernon Alana Hartman Tim Craddock Kim Maxwell, Project Wet Glenn McLernin, In Lieu Fee Jennifer Pauer, Watershed Program Nicki Taylor, Southern BC Teresa Koon, Assistant Director Sebastian Donner, Stormwater Specialist Stephanie Ferrell, Administrative Assistant Glenn Nelson, Save Our Streams Martin Christ, Northern BC Tomi Bergstrom, Western BC Alana Hartman, Potomac BC Tim Craddock, NPS Program Sebastian