Watershed Improvement Branch (WIB) Staff Contacts

Clean stream in the woods

WIB Program Contacts

Administration

Teresa Koon
WIB Assistant Director

601 57th Street SE
Charleston, WV 25304
Phone: (304) 926-0499 x43828
Email: Teresa.M.Koon@wv.gov
Watershed Improvement Branch

§319 Nonpoint Source

Timothy Craddock
NPS Coordinator

601 57th Street SE
Charleston, WV 25304
Phone: (304) 926-0499 x43868
Email: Timothy.D.Craddock@wv.gov
Nonpoint Source Program

Chesapeake Bay Program

Alana Hartman
Chesapeake Bay Program Coordinator

22288 Northwestern Pike
Romney, WV 26757
Phone: (304) 822-7266 x3623
Email: Alana.C.Hartman@wv.gov
Chesapeake Bay Program

In-Lieu Fee

Scott Settle
In Lieu Fee Program Coordinator

1159 Nick Rahall Greenway
Fayetteville, WV 25840
Phone: (304) 574-4465 x102104-2183
Email: Dallas.S.Settle@wv.gov
In-Lieu Fee Program


In-Lieu Fee

Kristy Rodrigue
In Lieu Fee Program Project Coordinator

1159 Nick Rahall Greenway
Fayetteville, WV 25840
Phone: (304) 574-4465 x102104-2123
Email: Kristy.L.Rodrigue@wv.gov
In-Lieu Fee Program

Project WET

Tomi Bergstrom
Project WET Statewide Coordinator

601 57th Street SE
Charleston, WV 25304
Phone: (304) 926-0499 x43862
Email: Tomi.M.Bergstrom@wv.gov
Project WET

Save Our Streams

Callie Cronin Sams
Save Our Streams Statewide Coordinator

47 School Street, Suite 301
Philippi, WV 26416
Phone: (304) 314-6095 x46095
Cell: (681) 341-9305
Email: Callie.C.Sams@wv.gov
Save Our Streams

Stream Partners Program

Jennifer Pauer
Stream Partners Program Coordinator

601 57th Street SE
Charleston, WV 25304
Phone: (304) 926-0499 x43829
Email: Jennifer.Pauer@wv.gov
Stream Partners Program


Administrative Secretary

Brandi Hicks, Secretary II
West Virginia Department of Environmental Protection
601 57th Street SE
Charleston, WV 25304
Phone: (304) 926-0499 x43873
Email: Brandi.L.Hicks@wv.gov

Environmental Planner

Vacant, Environmental Planner
22288 Northwestern Pike
Romney, WV 26757


Watershed Basin Coordinators

Basin Coordinators (BCs) help local watershed restoration and protection efforts become reality. These experts are responsible for organizing local efforts to implement water quality improvement projects. To help get improvements on the ground, BCs have roles in:

  • Fostering and supporting volunteer watershed associations and other organizations.
  • Educating citizens on nonpoint pollution issues
  • Identifying local stakeholders and partners
  • Assisting with the development of watershed based plans
  • Facilitating project teams in order to implement water quality improvement projects
  • The BCs are located in Charleston, Fayetteville, Romney and Fairmont.

Statewide

Jennifer Pauer, Watershed Basin Coordinator Supervisor
601 57th Street SE
Charleston, WV 25304
Phone: (304) 926-0499 x43829
Email: Jennifer.Pauer@wv.gov
Stream Partners Program

Watershed Basin Coordinator Map
Watershed Basin Coordinator Map

Northern Basin

Martin Christ, Northern Watershed Basin Coordinator
2301 Pleasant Valley Road
Fairmont, WV 26554
Phone: (304) 926-0499 x30205
Cell: (304) 932-5741
Email: Martin.J.Christ@wv.gov
Northern Basin

Potomac Basin

Alana Hartman, Potomac Watershed Basin Coordinator
22288 Northwestern Pike
Romney, WV 26757
Phone: (304) 822-7266 x3623
Cell: (304) 993-6814
Email: Alana.C.Hartman@wv.gov
Potomac Basin
Chesapeake Bay Program


Southern Basin

Jennifer Liddle, Southern Watershed Basin Coordinator
1159 Nick Rahall Greenway
Fayetteville, WV 25840
Phone: (304) 574-4465 x102104-2189
Cell: (304) 552-8216
Email: Jennifer.D.Liddle@wv.gov
Southern Basin

Western Basin

Tomi Bergstrom, Western Watershed Basin Coordinator
601 57th Street SE
Charleston, WV 25304
Phone: (304) 926-0499 x43862
Cell: (304) 382-5476
Email: Tomi.M.Bergstrom@wv.gov
Western Basin
Project WET