Staff Contacts

Use the contact information below to reach out to the hazardous waste (HW) section with Environmental Enforcement with questions.

Statewide

Joe Sizemore, Assistant Chief Inspector
West Virginia Department of Environmental Protection
601 57th Street SE
Charleston, WV 25304
Phone: (304) 926-0499 x49726
Email: Joe.M.Sizemore@wv.gov

Northern Unit

Jamie Fenske, Environmental Inspector Supervisor
West Virginia Department of Environmental Protection
131 A Peninsula Street
Wheeling, WV 26003
Phone: (304) 238-1220 x1022442036
Email: James.R.Fenske@wv.gov
Travis Lawson, Environmental Inspector Specialist
West Virginia Department of Environmental Protection
2031 Pleasant Valley Road
Fairmont, WV 26554
Phone: (304) 368-2000 x1022442045
Email: Travis.Lawson@wv.gov

Monongalia, Marion, Taylor, Preston, Barbour, Tucker

Tim Keller, Environmental Inspector
West Virginia Department of Environmental Protection
2031 Pleasant Valley Road
Fairmont, WV 26554
Phone: (304) 368-2000 x1022442043
Email: Timothy.Keller@wv.gov

Hancock, Brooke, Ohio, Marshall, Wetzel, Tyler

Lucas Stan, Environmental Inspector
West Virginia Department of Environmental Protection
131 A Peninsula Street
Wheeling, WV 26003
Phone: (304) 822-7266 x3607
Email: Lucas.A.Stan@wv.gov

Harrison, Lewis, Upshur, Randolph, Webster, Pocahontas

Mark Smith, Environmental Inspector
West Virginia Department of Environmental Protection
2031 Pleasant Valley Road
Fairmont, WV 26554
Phone: (304) 368-2000 x1022442009
Email: Mark.M.Smith@wv.gov

Grant, Pendleton, Mineral, Hardy, Hampshire, Morgan, Berkeley, Jefferson

Mark Kesner, Environmental Inspector
West Virginia Department of Environmental Protection
22288 Northwestern Pike
Romney, WV 26757
Phone: (304) 822-7266 x3652
Email: Mark.J.Kesner@wv.gov

Southern Unit

John Killian, Environmental Inspector Supervisor
West Virginia Department of Environmental Protection
601 57th Street SE
Charleston, WV 25304
Phone: (304) 926-0499 x49725
Email: John.D.Killian@wv.gov
Penny Harris, Environmental Inspector Specialist
West Virginia Department of Environmental Protection
1154 Nick Rahall Greenway
Fayetteville WV 25840
Phone: (304) 574-4476 x1021042180
Email: Penny.L.Harris@wv.gov

Pleasants, Wood, Ritchie, Doddridge, Wirt, Jackson, Roane, Calhoun, Gilmer, Braxton

Garland Roberts, Environmental Inspector
West Virginia Department of Environmental Protection
2311 Ohio Avenue
Parkersburg, WV 16101
Phone: (304) 420-4635
Email: Garland.S.Roberts@wv.gov

Kanawha S, Boone, Logan, Mingo, Raleigh, Wyoming, McDowell, Mercer

Casey Stutler, Environmental Inspector
West Virginia Department of Environmental Protection
601 57th Street SE
Charleston, WV 25304
Phone: (304) 926-0499 x 49728
Email: Casey.A.Stutler@wv.gov

Mason, Putnam, Cabell, Lincoln, Wayne

Troy Vermillion, Environmental Inspector
West Virginia Department of Environmental Protection
601 57th Street SE
Charleston, WV 25304
Phone: (304) 926-0499 x49729
Email: Troy.P.Vermillion@wv.gov

Kanawha N, Clay, Nicholas, Fayette, Greenbrier, Summers, Monroe

Matt Smith, Environmental Inspector
West Virginia Department of Environmental Protection
601 57th Street SE
Charleston, WV 25304
Phone: (304) 926-0499 x49727
Email: Matthew.T.Smith@wv.gov

Contact Map

Hazardous Waste Contact Map