Water and Waste Staff Contacts

 

To search by county hit crtl F and type county name to locate inspector.
Supervisors are denoted in red.

WATER & WASTE

         

Employee

EMAIL

OFFICE

TITLE

AREA OF RESPONSIBILITY

CELL

IP

Alt, Matthew

Matthew.J.Alt@wv.gov

R

EI Spec

Northeast Region

304-541-3496

3603

Blair, Samantha

Samantha.N.Blair@wv.gov

P

EIIT

Calhoun, Jackson, Roane, Gilmer

304-281-6702

Bolling, Mark

Mark.A.Bolling@wv.gov

FAY

EI

Statewide

304-389-7639

1021042185

Cook, Steve

Steve.M.Cook@wv.gov

W

EIIT

Marshall, Tyler, Wetzel

304-206-5359

3513

Cowan, Casey

Casey.A.Cowan@wv.gov

C

EIIT

Boone, Logan

304-932-6246

3812

Crispino, Gerald

Gerald.R.Crispino@wv.gov

R

EI

Hampshire, Hardy, Morgan, BCPSSD

304-703-1916

3618

Dolly, Robin

Robin.C.Dolly@wv.gov

R

EI Spvr

WW supervisor for Romney – Northeast Regional office

304-389-7661

3606

Dudek, Chris

Christopher.T.Dudek@wv.gov

W

EIIT

Brooke, Hancock, Ohio

304-389-7383

3528

Elliott, Amaris

Amaris.L.Elliott@wv.gov

C

Sec

Statewide

n/a

1124

Ely, Jason

Jason.M.Ely@wv.gov

F

EI Spec

Northwest Region

304-288-4632

1022442038

Harbison, Ryan

Ryan.T.Harbison@wv.gov

C

EI Spvr

WW Spvr for Teays & Parkersburg

304-767-4247

3803

Joseph, Chuck

Charles.J.Joseph@wv.gov

F

EI

Monongalia, Brooke LF, S&S, Short Creek, and Wetzel County Landfills

304-288-8938

1022442032

Judy, Hazel

Hazel.E.Judy@wv.gov

R

OA

n/a

3600

Kanehl, Michael

Michael.K.Kanehl@wv.gov

R

EI

Jefferson, Berkeley without BCPSSD & LCS

304-549-1733

3602

VACANT

FAY

EI

Raleigh, Wyoming

Lilly, Kevin

James.K.Lilly@wv.gov

FAY

EI Spvr

Supervisor for Fayetteville

304-389-7676

1021042175

Mather, Tonya

Tonya.A.Mather@wv.gov

F

EI Spvr

WW Supervisor for Fairmont & Wheeling

304-281-5305

1022442044

Maxwell, Kimberly

Kimberly.A.Maxwell@wv.gov

FAY

EIIT

Fayette, Greenbrier, Summers

304-389-7664

1021042186

May, Courtnie

Courtnie.J.May@wv.gov

F

EIIT

Barbour, Marion, Taylor

304-203-6088

1022442046

McGee, James

James.L.McGee@wv.gov

FAY

OA

n/a

1021042176

Morris, Gregory

Gregory.C.Morris@wv.gov

FAY

EI Spec

SE Region

304-389-7671

1021042181

Moellendick, Shyrel

Shyrel.L.Moellendick@wv.gov

P

MSSS1

n/a

Napier, Carolyn

Carolyn.J.Napier@wv.gov

C

EI

Cabell, Mason

304-545-3022

3801

Parrish, Paige

Paige.M.Parrish@wv.gov

C

EIIT

Lincoln, Putnam

304-703-8049

3807

Parsons, Glennda

Glennda.M.Parsons@wv.gov

P

EI

Wirt, Wood

304-382-8648

Puckett, Michael

Michael.D.Puckett@wv.gov

FAY

EI

Mercer, McDowell, Monroe

304-573-1861

1021042177

Sanders, Mary

Mary.J.Sanders@wv.gov

R

EI

Preston & Tucker, Tucker County Landfill (to include stormwater duties)

304-790-1703

3607

Swick, Chad

Chad.C.Swick@wv.gov

R

EIIT

Pendleton, Grant, Mineral

304-389-7638

3604

Whitt, Christina

Christina.E.Whitt@wv.gov

C

EIIT

Kanawha

304-281-4908

3804

Wright, Brad

Brad.M.Wright@wv.gov

C

ACI

Statewide

304-541-4237

3806

Vacant (Dominick)

F

EIIT

Doddridge, Lewis, Ritchie, and Pleasants

Vacant (Teafatiller)

C

OA

n/a

3800

Vacant (Freeze)

F

OA

n/a

1022442002

Vacant (Ditty)

R

EI

Pocahontas, Randolph

3601

Vacant (Wolfe)

F

EI

Harrison, Upshur

Vacant (Harman)

C

EI

Statewide-Compliance Monitoring

3808

Vacant (SW)

C

EI

Mingo, Wayne

Vacant (Morris)

FAY

EI

Braxton, Clay, Nicholas, Webster

Vacant(Wright)

C

EI Spec

Southwest Region

Construction Storm Water

Employee

EMAIL

OFFICE

TITLE

AREA OF RESPONSIBILITY

CELL

IP

Arbogast, Jeffrey

Jeffrey.G.Arbogast@wv.gov

P

EI

Calhoun, Gilmer, Jackson, Kanawha, Roane, Ritchie, Wirt, and Wood

304-389-7666

Casto, Timothy

Timothy.J.Casto@wv.gov

F

EIIT

Barbour, Doddridge, Harrison, Lewis, Upshur, Tucker, and Randolph

304-288-6219

1022442047

Collier, Matthew

Matthew.B.Collier@wv.gov

C

EI

Boone, Cabell, Logan, Mingo, Mason, Lincoln, Putnam, Wayne

304-389-7636

3810

Dague, Ryan

Ryan.D.Dague@wv.gov

W

EIIT

Hancock, Brooke, Ohio, Marshall, Wetzel, Tyler, and Pleasants

304-476-4080

3512

George, Tommy

Tommy.A.George@wv.gov

R

EIIT

Jefferson, Pendleton, Hardy, Grant, Hampshire, Mineral, Morgan, Berkeley

304-703-5320

3650

Hays, Travis

Travis.D.Hays@wv.gov

F

EIIT

Marion, Monongalia, Preston, and Taylor

304-389-7642

1022442048

Hendley, John

John.H.Hendley@wv.gov

FAY

EI Spvr

Construction Stormwater Statewide

304-389-7650

1021042179

Pitsenbarger, Christy

Christy.E.Pitsenbarger@wv.gov

FAY

EIIT

Braxton, Clay, Webster, Nicholas, Pocahontas, Fayette, Greenbrier, Raleigh, Summers, Monroe, Wyoming, McDowell, and Mercer

304-816-2453

1021042184

Compliance Monitoring

Employee

EMAIL

OFFICE

TITLE

AREA OF RESPONSIBILITY

CELL

IP

Andrew, Timothy

Timothy.J.Andrew@wv.gov

F

EI Spec

Statewide-Compliance Monitoring

304-389-7647

1022442042

Jeffries, Tracy

Tracy.A.Jeffries@wv.gov

C

EIIT

Statewide-Compliance Monitoring

304-389-7634

3805

Kee, Alan

Douglas.Kee@wv.gov

C

EI Spvr

Statewide- Compliance Monitoring

304-561-4194

3802

Simpson, Mandie

Mandie.J.Simpson@wv.gov

C

EIIT

Statewide-Compliance Monitoring

304-210-4356

3809

Privacy, Security and Accessibility | WV.gov | USA.gov | © 2018 State of West Virginia