Water and Waste Enforcement Staff Contacts

About

​​​​If you have questions or inquiries, please contact a regional office. If a county has a vacant inspector, please contact the regional supervisor.

Report an Emergency

To report an emergency spill, please call 1-800-642-3074.


Brad Wright
Assistant Chief Inspector
601 57th Street SE
Charleston, WV 25304
Phone: (304) 926-0499 x3806
Email: Brad.M.Wright@wv.gov
Area of Responsibility: Statewide

Robert Brooks
Environmental Resources Specialist
22288 Northwestern Pike
Romney, WV 26757
Phone: (304) 822-7266 x3628
Email: Robert.W.Brooks@wv.gov
Area of Responsibility: Statewide

Shyrel Moellendick
Microcomputer Systems Support Specialist
2311 Ohio Avenue
Parkersburg, WV 26101
Phone: (304) 420-4635
Email: Shyrel.L.Moellendick@wv.gov
Area of Responsibility: Statewide

Vacant
Secretary
601 57th Street SE
Charleston, WV 25304
Area of Responsibility: Statewide

Robin Dolly
Environmental Inspector Supervisor
22288 Northwestern Pike
Romney, WV 26757
Phone: (304) 822-7266 x3606
Email: Robin.C.Dolly@wv.gov
Area of Responsibility: Northeast Regional Office

Vacant
Environmental Inspector Specialist
22288 Northwestern Pike
Romney, WV 26757
Area of Responsibility: Northeast Regional Office

Hazel Judy
Office Assistant
22288 Northwestern Pike
Romney, WV 26757
Phone: (304) 822-7266 x3600
Email: Hazel.E.Judy@wv.gov
Area of Responsibility: Northeast Regional Office

James Nicholson
Environmental Inspector
22288 Northwestern Pike
Romney, WV 26757
Phone: (304) 822-7266 x3618
Email: James.I.Nicholson@wv.gov
Area of Responsibility: Hampshire, Hardy, Morgan


Michael Kanehl
Environmental Inspector
22288 Northwestern Pike
Romney, WV 26757
Phone: (304) 822-7266 x3602
Email: Michael.K.Kanehl@wv.gov
Area of Responsibility: Jefferson, Berkeley

Thomas Ditty
Environmental Inspector
22288 Northwestern Pike
Romney, WV 26757
Phone: (304) 822-7266
Email:Thomas.P.Ditty@wv.gov
Area of Responsibility: Pocahontas, Randolph

Chad Swick
Environmental Inspector
22288 Northwestern Pike
Romney, WV 26757
Phone: (304) 822-7266 x3604
Email: Chad.C.Swick@wv.gov
Area of Responsibility: Pendleton, Grant, Mineral

Vacant
Environmental Inspector
22288 Northwestern Pike
Romney, WV 26757
Area of Responsibility: Preston, Tucker

Tonya Mather
Environmental Inspector Supervisor
2031 Pleasant Valley Road
Fairmont, WV 26554
Phone: (304) 368-2000 x1022442044
Email: Tonya.A.Mather@wv.gov
Area of Responsibility: Northwest Regional Office

Jason Ely
Environmental Inspector Specialist
2031 Pleasant Valley Road
Fairmont, WV 26554
Phone: (304) 368-2000 x1022442038
Email: Jason.M.Ely@wv.gov
Area of Responsibility: Northwest Regional Office

Amy Cosco
Office Assistant III
2031 Pleasant Valley Road
Fairmont, WV 26554
Phone: (304) 368-3960
Email:Amy.N.Cosco@wv.gov
Area of Responsibility: Northwest Regional Office

Rene Wilson
Environmental Inspector
2031 Pleasant Valley Road
Fairmont, WV 26554
Phone: (304) 368-2000
Email: Rene.N.Miller@wv.gov
Area of Responsibility: Barbour, Marion, Taylor

Chad Longanacre
Environmental Inspector
2031 Pleasant Valley Road
Fairmont, WV 26554
Phone: (304) 368-2000
Email: Chad.A.Longanacre@wv.gov
Area of Responsibility: Monongalia


James McClain
Environmental Inspector
2031 Pleasant Valley Road
Fairmont, WV 26554
Phone: (304) 368-2000 x1022442008
Email: James.McClain@wv.gov
Area of Responsibility: Harrison, Upshur

Steve Cook
Environmental Inspector
131 A Peninsula Street
Wheeling, WV 26003
Phone: (304) 238-1220 x3513
Email: Steve.M.Cook@wv.gov
Area of Responsibility: Marshall, Tyler, Wetzel

Chris Dudek
Environmental Inspector
131 A Peninsula Street
Wheeling, WV 26003
Phone: (304) 238-1220 x3528
Email: Christopher.T.Dudek@wv.gov
Area of Responsibility: Brooke, Hancock, Ohio

Michael Goff
Environmental Inspector
2031 Pleasant Valley Road
Fairmont, WV 26554
Phone: (304) 368-2000
Email: Michael.D.Goff@wv.gov
Area of Responsibility: Doddridge, Lewis, Pleasants, Ritchie

Kevin Lilly
Environmental Inspector Supervisor
1159 Nick Rahall Greenway
Fayetteville, WV 25840
Phone: (304) 574-4476 x1021042175
Email: James.K.Lilly@wv.gov
Area of Responsibility: Southeast Regional Office

Gregory Morris
Environmental Inspector Specialist
1159 Nick Rahall Greenway
Fayetteville, WV 25840
Phone: (304) 574-4476 x1021042181
Email: Gregory.C.Morris@wv.gov
Area of Responsibility: Southeast Regional Office

James McGee
Office Assistant
1159 Nick Rahall Greenway
Fayetteville, WV 25840
Phone: (304) 574-4476 x1021042176
Email: James.L.McGee@wv.gov
Area of Responsibility: Southeast Regional Office

Michael Puckett
Environmental Inspector
3 1159 Nick Rahall Greenway
Fayetteville, WV 25840
Phone: (304) 574-4476 x1021042177
Email: Michael.D.Puckett@wv.gov
Area of Responsibility: Mercer, Summers, Monroe


Eric Arrington
Environmental Inspector
1159 Nick Rahall Greenway
Fayetteville, WV 25840
Phone: (304) 574-4476 x1021042186
Email: Eric.S.Arrington@wv.gov
Area of Responsibility: Fayette, Greenbrier

Marlan Zwoll
Environmental Inspector
1159 Nick Rahall Greenway
Fayetteville, WV 25840
Phone: (304) 574-4476 x1021042182
Email: Marlan.A.Zwoll@wv.gov
Area of Responsibility: Braxton, Clay, Nicholas, Webster

John Waggoner
Environmental Inspector
1159 Nick Rahall Greenway
Fayetteville, WV 25840
Phone: (304) 574-4476
Email: John.W.Waggoner@wv.gov Area of Responsibility: Wyoming, McDowell

Vacant
Environmental Inspector
1159 Nick Rahall Greenway
Fayetteville, WV 25840
Area of Responsibility: Raleigh

Ryan Harbison
Environmental Inspector Supervisor
601 57th Street SE
Charleston, WV 25304
Phone: (304) 926-0499 x3803
Email: Ryan.T.Harbison@wv.gov
Area of Responsibility: Southwest Regional Office

Samantha Blair
Environmental Inspector Spedialist
601 57th Street SE
Charleston, WV 25304
Phone: (304) 926-0499
Email: Samantha.N.Blair@wv.gov
Area of Responsibility: Southwest Regional Office

Michelle Ball
Office Assistant
601 57th Street SE
Charleston, WV 25304
Phone: (304) 926-0499
Email: Michelle.E.Ball@wv.gov
Area of Responsibility: Southwest Regional Office

David Dennis
Environmental Inspector
601 57th Street SE
Charleston, WV 25304
Phone: (304) 926-0499 x1343
Email: David.A.Dennis@wv.gov
Area of Responsibility: Cabell, Mason

Paige Parrish
Environmental Inspector
601 57th Street SE
Charleston, WV 25304
Phone: (304) 926-0499 x3800
Email: Paige.M.Parrish@wv.gov
Area of Responsibility: Lincoln, Putnam


Christina Priestley
Environmental Inspector
601 57th Street SE
Charleston, WV 25304
Phone: (304) 926-0499 x3804
Email: Christina.E.Whitt@wv.gov
Area of Responsibility: Kanawha

Darrick Winland
Environmental Inspector
601 57th Street SE
Charleston, WV 25304
Phone: (304) 926-0499 x3812
Email: Darrick.M.Winland@wv.gov
Area of Responsibility: Cabell, Mason

Richard Hackney
Temporary
601 57th Street SE
Charleston, WV 25304
Phone: (304) 926-0499 x1709
Email: Richard.Hackney@wv.gov
Area of Responsibility: Statewide Home Aeration Unit

Vacant
Environmental Inspector
601 57th Street SE
Charleston, WV 25304
Area of Responsibility: Boone, Logan

Casey Cowan
Environmental Inspector
2311 Ohio Avenue
Parkersburg, WV 26101
Phone: (304) 420-4635
Email: Casey.A.Cowan@wv.gov
Area of Responsibility: Wirt, Wood

Timothy Casto
Environmental Inspector Supervisor
2031 Pleasant Valley Road
Fairmont, WV 26554
Phone: (304) 368-2000 x1022442047
Email: Timothy.J.Casto@wv.gov
Area of Responsibility: Construction Stormwater - Northern part of the state

John Hendley
Environmental Inspector Supervisor
1159 Nick Rahall Greenway
Fayetteville, WV 25840
Phone: (304) 574-4476 x1021042179
Email: John.H.Hendley@wv.gov
Area of Responsibility: Construction Stormwater - Southern part of state

James McGee
Office Assistant
1159 Nick Rahall Greenway
Fayetteville, WV 25840
Phone: (304) 574-4476 x1021042176
Email: James.L.McGee@wv.gov
Area of Responsibility: Southeast Regional Office

Jason Liddle
Environmental Inspector
1159 Nick Rahall Greenway
Fayetteville, WV 25840
Phone: (304) 574-4476 x1021042188
Email: Jason.T.Liddle@wv.gov
Area of Responsibility: Statewide


Christy Pitsenbarger
Environmental Inspector
1159 Nick Rahall Greenway
Fayetteville, WV 25840
Phone: (304) 574-4476 x1021042184
Email: Christy.E.Pitsenbarger@wv.gov
Area of Responsibility: Braxton, Clay, Webster, Nicholas, Pocahontas, Fayette, Greenbrier, Raleigh, Summers, Monroe, Wyoming, McDowell, Mercer

Travis Hays
Environmental Inspector
2031 Pleasant Valley Road
Fairmont, WV 26554
Phone: (304) 368-2000 x1022442048
Email: Travis.D.Hays@wv.gov
Area of Responsibility: Marion, Monongalia, Preston, Taylor

Ryan Dague
Environmental Inspector
131 A Peninsula Street
Wheeling, WV 26003
Phone: (304) 238-1220 x3512
Email: Ryan.D.Dague@wv.gov
Area of Responsibility: Hancock, Brooke, Ohio, Marshall, Wetzel, Tyler, Pleasants

Tim Wine
Environmental Inspector
2031 Pleasant Valley Road
Fairmont, WV 26554
Phone: (304) 368-2000
Email: Timothy.G.Wine@wv.gov
Area of Responsibility: Doddridge, Lewis, Pleasants, Ritchie


Everett Starcher
Environmental Inspector
2311 Ohio Avenue
Parkersburg, WV 26101
Phone: (304) 368-2000
Email: Dexter.E.Starcher@wv.gov
Area of Responsibility: Braxton, Calhoun, Clay, Gilmer, Jackson, Ritchie, Roane, Wirt, Wood

Shannon Savage
Environmental Inspector
601 57th Street SE
Charleston, WV 25304
Phone: (304) 368-2000
Email: Shannon.L.Savage@wv.gov
Area of Responsibility: Boone, Cabell, Lincoln, Logan, Mason, Mingo, Putnam, Wayne

Keith Allison
Environmental Inspector
22288 Northwestern Turnpike
Romney, WV 26757
Phone: (304) 822-7266
Email: Keith.R.Allison@wv.gov
Area of Responsibility: Berkeley, Grant. Hampshire, Hardy, Jefferson, Mineral, Morgan, Pendleton


​​